For Parents

Warranty and Technical Support

Support

Acer Community (Support Forums)

Drivers and Manuals

Register a Product

Warranty Information

For Product, Orders & Services Information

Please call 1300 975 035

Hours of operation:

9:00am to 5:30pm Monday to Friday AEST

For Warranty Or Technical Support Services

Please call 1300 365 100

Hours of operation:

7:00am to 9:00pm Monday to Friday AEST

9:00am to 6:00pm Saturday and Sunday AEST

For Schools

New South Wales

William Borg - 0478 333 208

william.borg@acer.com

Queensland

Corbyn Olsen - 0490 429 400 (South of Brisbane)

corbyn.olsen@acer.com

Emma Lin - 0490 427 748 (North of Brisbane)

emma.lin@acer.com

Victoria

Jaime Vallejo-Rojas - 0412 406 779

jaime.vallejorojas@acer.com 

Western Australia

Julia Sinton - 0418 680 229

julIa.sinton@acer.com

South Australia & Northern Territory

Christopher Duffield - 0490 431 759

Christopher.Duffield@acer.com

Tasmania

Trevor Bernard - 0447 681 065

Trevor.Bernard@acer.com